Daily Archives: April 20, 2015

BETTY W’s QUILT

This was a large quilt and very heavy once the wadding was pinned up and ready for quilting. I love this quilt, it is perfectly made and ALL BY HAND, and when I tell you Betty is 90 years of … Continue reading

Posted in BETTY | Tagged | 2 Comments

ANNE’s QUILT

Anne comes along to my group and she made this small quilt with the help of her friend [and mine] Pat, who gives her a lot of help and encouragement. When it was finished Anne asked me if I would … Continue reading

Posted in Anne B's quilt | Tagged | 1 Comment

MARGARET’s QUILT

Margaret brought these Seahorses in for me to Quilt for her, in fact I had to really make the quilt, but I didn’t mind. They were fixed to the white fabric only by some form of bondaweb which was very … Continue reading

Posted in MARGARET | Tagged | 1 Comment